The Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Series 1 and 2 DVD

15,55 €

Spare: 24,70 €

Gratis Versand ab 20€


Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft


Pilot - Disc One
Two-Part Pilot Episode: A Great Deliverance: Investigating the beheading of a Yorkshire farmer in front of his traumatised teenage daughter, Lynley discovers his aggressive new sergeant, Havers, has no time for upper class police officers.

Series One - Disc Two
Well-Schooled in Murder: The search for a missing schoolboy uncovers a den of iniquity, secrecy and lies at an old public school. Meanwhile Havers has problems with her senile mother and Lynley with his love life. Payment in Blood: Helen Clyde is one of the guests at the seaside home of a famous theatre producer where a playwright has been found dead. But is the presence of his old friend clouding Lynley's professional judgement?

Series One - Disc Three
For the Sake of Elena: When Elena, a beautiful deaf Cambridge student is bludgeoned to death, Havers and Lynley suspect different people and follow their own line of enquiry. Missing Joseph: In an apparently tranquil Lancashire village, local herbalist Juliet Spence has poisoned the local vicar. Was it a tragic mistake, or a deliberate act of murder?

Series Two - Disc One
Playing for the Ashes: The body of cricket star Kenneth Fleming is found in a burnt-out house, the victim of an arson attack. It emerges that Kenneth has three women in his life - a lifelong patron and mentor, Miriam Whitelaw; his married lover, Gabriella Patten; and his childhood sweetheart and devoted wife Jeannie, any of whom might be guilty. In the Presence of the Enemy: Lynley and Havers investigate a case of kidnapping involving a left-wing MP Eve Bowen, and a right-wing publisher, Dennis Luxford. Luxford enlists the help of his close friend and criminal profiler, Helen Clyde who is also close to Lynley, but betrayal lurks around every corner.

Series Two - Disc Two
A Suitable Vengeance: Lynley's dreams come true as he returns to his ancestral pile to celebrate his engagement to the woman he loves. However, a brutal murder on the grounds of his idyllic Cornish estate sheds new light on the Inspector and his surprisingly dysfunctional family. Deception on his Mind: The body of a young Asian man is found on a beach in the seaside resort of Balford-le-Nez. Havers finds herself with time on her hands as Lynley is on honeymoon, and decides to assist a friend in the investigation.


  • 2
  • Dolby Digital
Anzahl von Disks:
  • 5
  • English
  • The Inspector Lynley Mysteries
  • Acorn Media
  • 15

Lieferung & Rücksendungen

Wie lange dauert es, bis meine Bestellung bei mir eintrifft?

Bitte überprüfen Sie die Verfügbarkeit des Artikels, bevor Sie die Bestellung aufgeben. Dieser Artikel ist: Ausverkauft

Bitte planen Sie eine Versandzeit von 2-3 Werktagen ein, bis die Lieferung schätzungsweise bei Ihnen zu Hause eintrifft.

Wie kann ich feststellen, ob meine Bestellung verschickt wurde?

Sie werden per Email benachrichtigt, sobald Ihre Bestellung verschickt wurde.

Sie können den Status Ihrer Bestellung oder einzelner Artikel überprüfen, indem Sie auf Mein Konto gehen und den Anweisungen folgen.

Bitte erlauben sie eine Wartezeit von 10 Werktagen nach Versand Ihrer Bestellung, bis Sie uns über eine verspätete Lieferung informieren.

Fragen Sie im Zweifelsfall Ihre Nachbarn, da das Paket möglicherweise dort abgegeben wurde. Überprüfen Sie alle Nebengebäude, die eventuell vorhanden sind. Möglicherweise wurde das Paket dort hinterlegt, falls es nicht in Ihren Briefkasten gepasst hat. Kontaktieren Sie Ihr zuständiges Briefzentrum, um zu überprüfen, ob das Paket nicht zugestellt werden konnte und nun dort auf die Abholung wartet.

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Artikel nicht zufrieden?

Bitte beachten Sie unser Rückgaberecht.


Zurzeit gibt es noch keine Bewertungen.

Dieses Produkt

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Series 1 and 2

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Series 1 and 2 DVD

15,55 €

Spare: 24,70 €


The Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Series 1 and 2 DVD

Bild wählen

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Series 1 and 2
Zurück zum Anfang