Zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Entschuldigung, ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Menge

Zwischensumme: ( Produkte in Ihren Warenkorb)

  • Beschreibung

    Academy Award nominee Greg Kinnear (Little Miss Sunshine, The Matador) and Jim Caviezel (The Passion Of The Christ) head an all-star cast in this riveting psychological thriller in the vein of The Usual Suspects and Memento.

    Five strangers wake up in a locked warehouse with no memory of who they are or how they got there. As secrets are revealed and clues unraveled, they must race against time to figure out who is good and who is evil in order to stay alive.

    Also starring Bridget Moynahan (I, Robot), Joe Pantoliano (The Sopranos), Barry Pepper (Saving Private Ryan), Jeremy Sisto (Six Feet Under) and Peter Stormare (Prison Break).

  • Produktdetails
    Zertifikat (UK):
    15
    Darsteller:
    Jim Caviezel
    Regisseur(e):
    Simon Brand
    Region (Ländercode):
    B
    Anzahl der Discs:
    1
    studio:
    StudioCanal

Unknown

Blu-ray
EUR 8.49

UVP: 18,99 €

8,49 €

Spare: 10,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Auf Lager

-

Normalerweise innerhalb eines Tages versandt

Live Chat

Die durchschnittliche Wartezeit beträgt 25 Sekunden

Lieferung & Rücksendungen

Standardlieferung (5-10 Tage) = 1,49€
Lieferung mit Sendungsverfolgung (3-5 Tage) = 8,49€
Die Versandinformationen beziehen sich auf Produkte, die wir aktuell auf Lager haben. Vorbestellungen werden versandt, sobald wir die Produkte auf Lager vorrätig sind. Rechne bitte bis zu 21 Tage Lieferzeit bei Funko Bestellungen ein. Lieferung mit Sendeverfolgung ist nicht bei allen Produkten möglich.

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Artikel nicht zufrieden?

Bitte beachten Sie unser Rückgaberecht.
  • Beschreibung

    Academy Award nominee Greg Kinnear (Little Miss Sunshine, The Matador) and Jim Caviezel (The Passion Of The Christ) head an all-star cast in this riveting psychological thriller in the vein of The Usual Suspects and Memento.

    Five strangers wake up in a locked warehouse with no memory of who they are or how they got there. As secrets are revealed and clues unraveled, they must race against time to figure out who is good and who is evil in order to stay alive.

    Also starring Bridget Moynahan (I, Robot), Joe Pantoliano (The Sopranos), Barry Pepper (Saving Private Ryan), Jeremy Sisto (Six Feet Under) and Peter Stormare (Prison Break).

  • Produktdetails
    Zertifikat (UK):
    15
    Darsteller:
    Jim Caviezel
    Regisseur(e):
    Simon Brand
    Region (Ländercode):
    B
    Anzahl der Discs:
    1
    studio:
    StudioCanal
Erfahrungen und Kundenbewertungen

Zurzeit gibt es noch keine Bewertungen.

Zurück zum Anfang