Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Gesamtlaufzeit:
142 mins approx.
Regisseur(e):
Clint Eastwood
Zertifikat (UK):
15
Darsteller:
Jeffrey Donovan

Colm Feore

Michael Kelly

John Malkovich

Angelina Jolie

Jason Butler Harner

Amy Ryan
Bildformat:
16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Untertitel Sprachen:

English

Erscheinungstermin:
1980
Originalton (Sprache):
English
Anzahl der Discs:
1
Region (Ländercode):
2
age:
30-39

The Changeling

DVD
EUR 8.49

UVP: 23,49 €

8,49 €

Spare: 15,00 €

Menge

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Live Chat

Die durchschnittliche Wartezeit beträgt 25 Sekunden

Die durchschnittliche Wartezeit beträgt 25 Sekunden

Lieferung & Rücksendungen

Standardlieferung (5-10 Tage) = 2,99€
Lieferung mit Sendungsverfolgung (3-5 Tage) = 5,99€
Die Versandinformationen beziehen sich auf Produkte, die wir aktuell auf Lager haben. Vorbestellungen werden versandt, sobald die Produkte auf Lager vorrätig sind. Rechne bitte bis zu 21 Tage Lieferzeit bei Funko Bestellungen ein. Lieferung mit Sendeverfolgung ist nicht bei allen Produkten möglich.

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Artikel nicht zufrieden?

Bitte beachten Sie unser Rückgaberecht.

Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Gesamtlaufzeit:
142 mins approx.
Regisseur(e):
Clint Eastwood
Zertifikat (UK):
15
Darsteller:
Jeffrey Donovan

Colm Feore

Michael Kelly

John Malkovich

Angelina Jolie

Jason Butler Harner

Amy Ryan
Bildformat:
16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Untertitel Sprachen:

English

Erscheinungstermin:
1980
Originalton (Sprache):
English
Anzahl der Discs:
1
Region (Ländercode):
2
age:
30-39
Erfahrungen und Kundenbewertungen

Zurzeit gibt es noch keine Bewertungen.